Praying with All My Heart..

When I looked at you in silence this afternoon, you were talking vigourously with another person while enjoying your lunch,
That is when I realized how much God loves you…
He’s given you health, wealth to be enjoyed,
He provides your needs, He takes care of you every single day…
Then it was there I prayed in my heart,
Even when you don’t realize how much God loves you and don’t say or forget to say thanks to all His blessings everyday,
I am willing to be the one who intercedes for you,
Saying thank you to God on behalf of you…

I love you, I prayed that you may know Him, the One who loves and always takes care of you…
That you may come back to Him just as the lost son in Luke 15 did…
That you may know the love of the Father… that He is a Father full of compassions, loving, caring and faithful…
Before all’s too late…

God, I pray for your mercy to this man…
I love him so much…
He is my father, You’ve chosen him to be my father,
You’ve chosen me to be part of this family,
and I know I have a purpose in this family…
I am here by no coincidence…

As I pray and I cry for this one soul,
please God may You pour out Your mercy unto him…

Thank you Lord…

In Jesus’ name,
Amen…

One thought on “Praying with All My Heart..

  1. so touching…
    papinya blm jd org percaya yah?
    jgn berhenti pegang janji Tuhan yah…
    Gbu 🙂

    iya ren bener banget, itu yg aku dpt dr mgg lalu jg lho, pegang janji Tuhan, satu org diselamatkan seisi rmh juga diselamatkan. thx yah, GBU too n salam kenal jg 🙂

Share your experience in the comments box below :)

