Imagine…

Tonight in my heart I really enjoy His love… I cannot describe the feeling wholly by words… Feels like it wants to explode… Make me wanna shout out “I Love You Lord! I Love You Lord!”, and even that’s not enough… Still I am speechless…

How He is so great in my life… I never knew that my life would be so beautiful with Him in it… I follow Him by faith… Yet all the experiences are real to me… He takes me to a ride that is so enjoyable… so joyful, so beautiful…

What if I met You in person, God… I would hug You so tight… I would laugh out loud with You… I would cry joyful tears… I would tell You stories, all about my feeling… I would run with You together near the beach… as I watched You with Your loving eyes… as You spoke to me with calming voice…

God, how I miss the time to meet You in person… I know I am not perfect to qualify the eternal life spent with You… Yet Your love has made me as “qualified”… How could I say thank you…?

 

I can only imagine what it will be like

When I walk by Your side

I can only imagine what my eyes will see

When Your face is looking at me

Surrounded by Your glory, what will my heart feel

Will I dance for You Jesus or in awe of You be still

Imagine, I can only imagine

 

I can only imagine all the creations bowed down

The whole universe saying Your name out loud

I can only imagine all our broken lives

Ressurected in the healing light

Surrounded by Your glory, what will my heart feel

Will I dance for You Jesus or in awe of You be still

Will I stand in Your presence or to my knees will I fall

Will I sing Hallelujah, will I be able to speak at all

I can only imagine, I can only imagine

 

Surrounded by forgiveness, what will my heart feel

Will I dance for You Jesus or in awe of You be still

Will I stand in Your presence or to my knees will I fall

Will I sing Hallelujah, will I be able to speak at all

I can only imagine

Just imagine

I can only imagine

This is one of my favorite songs ever… It describes truly my heart at the moment… The longing heart to meet Him…

I love You, Jesus… Keep touching my heart with Your love, keep making me falling in love with You for my whole life… Because without it I am nothing, Lord… Without it I am lost…

Praise God… ’til Maranatha…

One thought on “Imagine…

  1. “Beautiful” Yes Imagine!!!! What a wonderful and heartfelt post! So well done I’ve truly enjoyed the read!!!!
    Numbers 6:24~26

    Thanks for visiting n reading, n for the blessing through the verses u gave, surely He blesses u abundantly too 🙂

Share your experience in the comments box below :)

