Who Can Satisfy

I love this old song written in 1989…

I firstly knew this song from Ipet only months ago, then the lyrics and melody kept resounding in my head… So I was very pleased to find this song in Lakewood Church “Speak to Nations” CD I bought last month πŸ˜€Β Here is the lyrics:

Who can satisfy my soul like You

Who on earth could love me

and comfort like You do

Who could ever be more faithful true,

Who can satisfy, who can satisfy like You

There is a fountain who is a King

Victorious warrior, and Lord of everything

My Rock my Shelter my very own

Blessed Redeemer who reigns upon the throne

Lord Jesus, this is my desire, for You the only One who can satisfy me…

Reveal more of Your beauty and glory in my life, make me falling even deeper in love with You

My Lord, My King, truly You’re alone to be glorified in my life and in the whole earth… πŸ™‚

Share your experience in the comments box below :)

