“The Day We Are United as O.N.E”

Our wedding kiss on November 13rd 2010…

Have a read of my other blog that I’ve been writing for the last two years without letting anyone know (a promise to myself-that I wouldn’t publish the site until our wedding day ^^), “My Love Journey-Our Love is Grace of God”

I’m in Jambi now preparing for our second wedding on next Monday, November 29 πŸ™‚ will post more stories soon πŸ™‚

God is soooo goooodddddd! \(`β–½Β΄)/

Share your experience in the comments box below :)

