A Mother’s Prayer

I may not stay whole day at home on weekdays to mind my baby because I am a full time worker, yet I can still relate well to the above prayer. After hectic schedule at work and end up at home with aching body, my mind is refreshed once I see her beaming face when I call her name…

Aimee… I love you so much my daughter…
I pray that you will be a beautiful girl, inside and out,
a woman who will make a positive change to everyone around you,
a woman who brings smile on everyone’s face

xoxoxoxo

your Mommy who always miss you at work

Share your experience in the comments box below :)

