Moms, Let’s Encourage One Another

Jesus and Morning Coffee 😄

Message I receive this morning from my devotion: 💌 

“But ENCOURAGE one another daily, as long as it is called Today, so that none of you may be hardened by sin’s deceitfulness” – Hebrews 3:13

After I reflect through again last week’s devotion “Let’s Make This Pledge” written by Lusa Terkeurst, I am convicted to intentionally fixing my mind not to easily, unfairly judge others; especially moms! 
We’re in the same motherhood boat 🚣 and there will always be a gap between our desire and reality, and there will always be differences in our parenting, and we should build each other up rather than tearing down one another 💔👉❤️💪

I know I wouldn’t be able to go through this “battlefield of mind” (it’s what’s in my mind that is more dangerous because I may be able to cover up my outward words and actions, but God knows everything), without God’s GRACE. 

Only by experiencing His grace, I can extend it to others. 

Really blessed by this daily devotional from indeed 😌 

This may not be easy to do, but I once heard a saying “you can’t make the birds not to fly above your head, but you can stop them from sitting on it” 

Go away birds, hush hush 😜

Happy weekend!!

Share your experience in the comments box below :)

