Blessed to be A Blessing

good morning from my desk πŸ˜„

Sometimes I wish I had more money in order to be able to bless others financially, or to be more thoughtful to bless others emotionally, or to be more available to bless others physically. But through my past experiences, I don’t need to wait until I have that “more” to become blessing to others.

Of course, priorities have to be set well. Can’t assist others yet forsaking my own family’s needs. But when there’s a will, God always provides the way. And even the desire to bless others without personal gain only comes from Him alone, so nothing to boast at all in the end.

I realize God can use me with the way I am now, I don’t need to wait until I have that “more”s.

This particular verse really gave me strength and continues to whenever I have to give (bless) others despite of my feeling of lacking: 

“And God is able to make all grace abound to you, so that in all things at all times, having all that you need, you will abound in every good work” – 2 Cor 9:8

By His grace alone, we can bless others and be abundant in good works. 
Have a blessed hump day πŸ˜‡

Share your experience in the comments box below :)

